I got myself a blog!

Well, I finally got around to get my own blog after a long time as a visitor on other (food)blogs. I’m a 26 year old girl from Norway whose life evolves a lot around food. I was planning to be a confectioner, but now I’m on my way to becoming a nutritionist. One thing is for sure: I love to cook, I love to eat and of course, I love cakes, so that’s what this blog’s about! Another excuse to bake something is always welcome… So, in a not too distant future I’ll be back with some of that good stuff, and my first real post! Please post comments in the comments section and forward the site on to your friends. Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

